Australia


Melbourne

In the Australian marketplace, Turner & Townsend are renowned for providing cost management, project management and program management services to clients in the property, infrastructure and natural resources sectors, consulting for federal, state governments and private enterprise. However, our clients soon learn that our service offering extends to provide an integrated solution for every stage of an assets life - consultancy, delivery, operations and program management services.

Turner & Townsend has acquired Thinc to form specialist project management division Turner & Townsend Thinc within our Australian operation.

From a network of ten offices in the region, we are undertaking projects with some of the most progressive and successful organisations in the world, providing our clients with an essential combination of local knowledge and global best practice. Clients include Brisbane Airport, Perth Airport, Transport for NSW, Langham hotels, Coles, NAB, Rio Tinto and Chevron.

Click here to see our Australian case studies

"Turner & Townsend's meticulous attention to detail ensured that everyone knew and understood who was responsible for what tasks and meant that the projects were completed on time, with minimum fuss and to an extremely high standard."

Brian O’Neill, Principal Calen District State College

Our offices

Darwin

Turner & Townsend Thinc

Mark Snowden
e: msnowden@thinc.com.au
t: +61 8 8943 6900

Unit 27
90 Frances Bay Drive
Stuart Park NT 0820
GPO Box 4695

View map / Get directions

Adelaide

Richard Guerra
e: richard.guerra@turntown.com
t: +61 (0)8 8232 1099

Level 5, City Central Tower 2,
121 King William Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Turner & Townsend Thinc

Mark Utting
e: mutting@thinc.com.au
t: +61 8 8113 0800

Level 1
333 King William Street
Adelaide SA 5000

View map / Get directions

Brisbane

Kim Hayes
e: kim.hayes@turntown.com
t: +61 (0)7 3020 4700
f: +61 (0)7 3020 4701

Level 3 179 Turbot Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

Turner & Townsend Thinc

David Hudson
e: dhudson@thinc.com.au
t: +61 7 3221 8425

Level 7
333 Ann Street
Brisbane
QLD 4000
PO Box 10214

View map / Get directions

Cairns

Shaun Muddock
e: shaun.muddock@turntown.com
t: +61 (0)7 4080 7900
f: +61 (0)7 4080 7901

135 Abbott Street
Cairns
4870 QLD

or PO Box 6508
Cairns QLD 4870

View map / Get directions

Canberra

Matt Figgis
e: matt.figgis@turntown.com
t: +61 (0)2 6245 1000
f: +61 (0)2 6245 1001

Unit 2, Level 7
14 Moore Street
Canberra City
ACT 2601
Australia


or PO Box 133
Civic Square ACT 2608


View map / Get directions

Gold Coast

Malcolm Davidson
e: malcolm.davidson@turntown.com
t: +61 (0)7 5574 1966
f: +61 (0)7 5574 1977

Level 8 Corporate Centre
23/2 Corporate Court
Bundall QLD 4217
 
or
PO Box 5406, GCMC Qld 9726



View map / Get directions

Melbourne

Craig Nash
e: craig.nash@turntown.com
t: +61 (0)3 9529 8000
f: +61 (0)3 9529 1484

Level 2
616 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

Turner & Townsend Thinc

Julian Kerwood
e: jkerwood@thinc.com.au
t: +61 3 9654 6799

9th Floor
136 Exhibition Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

View map / Get directions

Perth

Matt Billingham
e: matt.billingham@turntown.com
t: +61 (0)8 9322 2999
f: +61 (0)8 9322 2302

Level 5, London House
216 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000

Turner & Townsend Thinc

David Hudson
e: dhudson@thinc.com.au
t: +617 3221 8425

Level 24,
Allendale Square
77 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000

View map / Get directions

Sydney

Darren Munton
e: darren.munton@turntown.com
t: +61 (0)2 8245 0000
f: +61 (0)2 8245 0099

Level 14
55 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Turner & Townsend Thinc

Ben Mackey
e: bmackey@thinc.com.au
t: +61 2 9256 4700

Level 3
8 Spring Street
Sydney NSW 2000

View map / Get directions

Townsville

Turner & Townsend Thinc

David Hudson
e: dhudson@thinc.com.au
t: +61 7 4750 0906

Level 6
370 Flinders Street
Townsville QLD 4810

View map / Get directions